Playstation 5 games event set for next week

A glimpse to the next gen games.

What started as a rumor…finally has become a reality thanks to Sony who has confirmed the Playstation 5 event set for June 4th. A live stream under the name of “The future of Gaming” which will take place at 1pm PDT, 4 pm ET, 9 pm BST on the day.

Curious how Sony keeps showing just the Dualsense controller, a fact that makes me think they’re still having issues with the console’s final design. On the other hand we may expect to see a bunch of games running on the PS5 hardware as well as a couple of new specs or aspects about the Dualsense controller.

Sony also confirmed this is only the beginning, therefore more “reveal events” are planned for the upcoming months.

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .