Mortal Kombat 11 news planned for tomorrow

See the brand new trailer here.

Warner Bros and NetherRealm has published a brand new Mortal Kombat 11 trailer on Youtube, which shows what it seems to be new content related with the main story. And of course fans has already speculated about this idea in form of a DLC as well as new characters to the roster.

The good news is that tomorrow will know what depart to us waiting for it. The announcement will arrive at 6am PT (so that’s 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST). Stay tuned!

Deja un comentario

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .